Nowadays parents are sending their children on trips for educational purpose. What are the advantages and disadvantages of it.

Nowadays, the trend of travelling is becoming more popular than before. There are many opportunities when students get educational tours from their schools. Parents give permission go on trips. There are lots of advantages of this occur, and certain disadvantages. In the below paragraphs, I would like to explain both pros and cons before any specific conclusion. To start with, there are enough of advantages for children go on tours as educational purposes. Firstly, it helps to the pupils enhance the knowledge about their work as well as study. For example, people know very well educational trips are mostly practical, which is very easy see about any things. When a student watches an item. It is an impossible forget. So school tours are very necessary for rising the knowledge of students. Secondly, pupils can make new friends who belong to different regions. Moreover, their parents never disturb from children. They are able to do the work without any disturbance. In spite of the advantages, there are some disadvantages. First disadvantages are that it wastes the money of the parents. For instance, private schools always get high level of money from children's parents. What is more, many students love to go bad friends. They learn bad behaviour, which is not good. To conclude, even though school tours are important, but schools should provide free this.