Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination, while others think that there are more important factors such as money and appearance. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Whether success stems from hardship and dedication or from fortune and beauty is a highly controversial discussion point. This writer contends that having a sheer will is the key factor to the accomplishment of life due to motivation and stability, despite those who think that having an initial budget is crucial. It should be understood that working for desire provides great encouragement. In other words, ambition helps people utilize their full potential for various skills and experiences while also increasing their overall mentality when encountering setbacks. Subsequently, ambitious workers tend to acquire knowledge more efficiently than the others and failure has less impact on them. For instance, in a research conducted in Ho Chi Minh City, approximately 40% of employees who perform well are motivated solely by their goals. However, there are individuals who believe that wealth plays a superior role in terms of success. They believe that a great fortune is essential in starting any business in today’s world. While this is a credible point, it should be known that beginning without any penny is possible if the person knows how to manage their business. By using knowledge that can be learned around societies, such people can achieve greater than those who rely on their wealth and possibly be more successful. The writer advocates the long-lasting effect of doing jobs with dedication. It should be self-evident that having experience in their profession can make their career more stable as they are driven by their own dream and it can even last for a lifetime. Take Einstein as a prime example, he dedicated his life to science which made him an icon for his brilliant works and achievements. In conclusion, this writer believes hard work and determination are more worthwhile than image and finance. Hence this essay has demonstrated clear points to the aforementioned statement.