these days people in some countries are living in a throwaway society which means people use things in a short time then throw them away. what are its causes and what impacts can it have?

In the contemporary world, citizens of developed countries in particular have this tendency to use products for a short amount of time and then throw them away. This essay will attempt to discuss some of the reasons for this subject matter as well as the possible impacts which it might have. To begin with, the availability of various products with a reasonable price in some countries encourages people to buy new things once they have been bored with the old ones. For instance, when a person realizes that his or her mixer does not work properly; two options exist. First to repair the previous one and second to buy a new one. Comparing the time, energy and money in most cases; it is easier and more practical to buy a new one rather than repairing the old one. In other words, the fact that products are accessible with suitable prices play a temptation towards such choices. In addition, manufacturing industries' policies gradually have been changed to produce goods with shorter lifetime. Although, this can be seemed as a preferable life style, but it can have intensive harmful effects on the environment. The more goods which have been thrown away will lead to a great deal of waste in the nature. Consequently, they cannot be recycled all that rubbishes thus it causes markedly soil and water pollution. Moreover, this trend also consumes a lot of raw materials which can be used in order to produce goods with a longer lifetime. In conclusion, despite the fact that individuals in throwaway society might be enthusiastic about this manner, it obviuosly cause serious long term environmental problems and I firmly believe that the govrnments should take immediate actions to avoide facing with some unreversable issues