Some belief that money for education should mainly be spent on better computers while others believe it would be better spent on teachers.Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is a growing concern about whether funding for education should be used for computers or teachers. The writer of this essay thinks that it is better to spend on teachers due to their ability to solve students's problems by having a deep understanding of their situations despite the fact that the provision of various knowledge on the internet. Remarkably, it is vital to understand that teachers have emotions so they can easily understand students's feelings. In other words, this will help them understand more about their scholars and can be a person that these students can rely on. Additionally, students can express their feelings or problems that they are having to teachers and teachers will honestly give them advice. Therefore, teachers will contribute positively to both scholars's mental health and intellectual thinking. However, some claim that computers play a more important role in education because students can have access to a wide range of knowledgeable materials. To be more specific, Scholars can learn things they want which boosts will boost their learning interest. This statement seems to be true to some extent but students can also have a chance of getting distracted. This can be understood that despite the large-scale knowledge, computers also have entertaining applications such as games or videos on online platforms like YouTube, this will lead to a problem that students will be distracted by these circumstances and their study progress will go down as a result. In conclusion, although spending money on computers for teaching is a good idea in terms of the access to a variety of information in the Internet, there is ample evidence showing why spending on teachers offers more benefits such as the ability to tackle students's dilemma. Thus, it is better to spend funding on teachers