there is more and more violence in movies and on tv, therefore it is necessary for the government to control the amount of it to decrease the violent crime in the society. do you agree or disagree

Social media, including all the digital platforms have an unprecedented influence on the crime within the society. Some of the viewers think that the level of violence showed on TV and movies needs higher restrictions from the government, while others believe it won't make any significant difference on potential criminals. This essay will discuss both the aspects in details and presents the role of the legal system in controlling the content could reduce crimes. Certainly, the major impact of visuals, that are presenting the reality of life, such as film capturing fighting sequences or rape scenes could be sensitive to the audiences. However, keeping them aware of equivalent situation not only teach society to be aware, but also supports to build the right image of the armed forces like the police. For instance, a thriller documentary of a murder mystery can warn people to be extra-cautious about similar incidents. Therefore, displaying violence to a certain extent can help to diminish the crime rate rather than increasing. Despite, the difference between the real and reel life, some people get away with the emotions shown in the web series, movies and television programmes. Even though there are limitations by the government agencies on display criminal activities with the help beeping the sounds or blurring the images or a video clip, people still cross line to watch it and follow that in the actual life. Super dangerous for human society, especially for young children who are not prepared mentally and physically to retain such barbarian information on the internet or television. Hence, it is really crucial for the governments to establish a full proof plan to monitor critical information in the media. In conclusion, dramatic change in the way people are affected by the media these days, From reality shows to action movies all have a positive affect and negative criticism from the public. This essay has discussed the pros and cons of creating the boundaries of the digitalised world so that the humans can watch violence till its safe for them.