Today, more and more people want things instantly (goods, service, news). Why is this? Is it positive or negative development?

In the current era, people increasingly require everything appears immediately, such as goods, news and service. The primary reason for this is the lack of time in lives. In light of this, this writer contend that this trend has many positive effects on the society by revolutionizing it. It crucial to acknowledge that the problem of lacking time has been at the forefront of the public awareness due to the increasingly higher pace of living. In many nations around the world, industrious workers often spend most of their time on businesses and works. This often leads to little time for their families and for themselves therefore, to save the little worth time, people require everything arives immediately. Take Nguyen Khuyen high school in Vietnam as a compelling example, where teachers in grade 12 go on teaching in schools at the time their children were sleeping and back to the homes at the time their children start to sleep. Consequently, they really need to save time and they always demand everything to be faster than ever. Another point next worth consideration is that this trend has a variety of superior impacts on the social revolution. The more demands for every simple kind of things, the more supplies are going to offer to meet all of these demands. Thus, it promotes the process of industrialization and urbanization, above all, our society are more likely to be modern and better. Hence, if individuals demanded for the immediate things, the world would be developed rapidly by supplying their requirement. In conclusion, the lack of time drive individuals to require every single things become faster. And this would lead to many positive developments around our lives.