Some people think that spending a lot on holding wedding parties, birthday parties and other celebrations is just a waste of money. Others, however, think that these are necessary for individuals and the society. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays, more and more people investing a large amount of money for the various types of events such as birthday and wedding ceremony. However, it has sparked heated debates whether it is appropriate and essential to invest funds on these events, to increase individual preference as well as social interaction, or it's a waste of money. In this essay, I will examine both sides of the argument along with my own perspective. To begin with, holding an event or parties comes with a severe consequences on the individual financial. Consequently, they may struggle with daily life expenditure since the parties have to invest an excessive amount of property on the utility and miscellaneous fee. For example, a wedding ceremony, the host has to allocate money for the wedding dresses as well as the conference room including the miscellaneous expenses such as cuisine or a band. Besides, the news has been reported daily that more and more people become struggling with the financial condition after holding the parties. On the other hand, some believe that to have a birthday or other types of events will bring them to raise the bond and opportunity with one’ another as well as the business partners. Therefore, they hold the events and contributes a redundant amount of expense to have more spots in the society. For example, a notable person often arranges their birthday parties with the magnificent concept to attract the viewers and increase their reputation. To conclude, this phenomenon has benefits and drawbacks. I believe that this should depend on the condition of an individual. As the event holders may suffer financially if they spent the redundant cost to the parties. However, some people organize the events to increase their reputation and opportunity.