Many working people get little or no exercise either during working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about it?

Keeping fit is a very important activity for every human. Its benefits cannot be overemphasised. Ranging from, minimising illnesses, increasing strength and enhancing a great body physique. But the working class people may not be opportune to fall into this category of people who exercise. Nevertheless, should a job restrict an individual to leading a healthy life? This essay will discuss reasons as to why the busy workers may never exercise and what can be done about it to ensure they are in their best shapes. Firstly, the reasons the busy workers barely exercise is due to their kind of jobs. It is difficult, especially those who work from 9am to 5pm and still get to do some overtime duties. For instance, the bank workers who get to attend to customers do not have the time to do anything concerning fitness of their bodies, because they need to get to work on it before 7:30am, and close at 5pm; also balance the various accounts before leaving the premises. Therefore, most corporate and customer services related workers may find it very difficult to make out time for anything else like exercising, thereby affecting their well being negatively. On the contrary, the solutions to such important challenge, is providing time at all costs. For example, every free time, particularly weekends may be used for cardiovascular workouts or jogging. Most Saturdays are free for most of the official servants. Moreover, with proper dieting and the little time invested in exercising, their fitness level will be optimal. In conclusion, as sweating out to ensure a great state of health and sound mind, this essay discussed reasons why the workers may not have the time to exercise.The solutions therefore, is ensuring diligence to working out at every off work days.