Some people think that children should start formal education as early as possible, where as other people think children should not start until the age of Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Education plays a critical role in society. Although some individuals believe that youngsters should start early education, others reckon that they should not commence schooling until the age of 7 years. This essay will evaluate both sides and opine my opinion in conclusion. On the one hand, it is critical to let youngsters be more involved in unstructured learning. Since they are not restricted by formal learning processes, it enhances their creativity, and it results in happy children. For example, a test performed by a group of scientists discovered that IQ levels were very high for children who were not involved in any structural education. Furthermore, it also helps the youngsters be more confident as they learn everything through trial and error. Even though they make many errors, the process of learning from their mistakes is priceless, making them more confident. On the other hand, younger ones who start going to school early learn to collaborate since they are required to do a lot of group activities with their peers. To provide an example, offspring who attend preschools are able to quickly adapt to kindergarten. This results in learning a very important life skill. Moreover, children also learn to be more disciplined as they are required to listen to their teachers. They learn to not only respect other's opinions but also control their impulses and be more focused. This can be illustrated briefly by the accolades won by youngest ice skater who listed being disciplined helped him win the tournament. In conclusion, although young minds become more creative and confident through unstructured learning, formal learning helps them develop essential skills such as collaboration and discipline early in their lives. In my opinion, I feel that formalized training can help youngsters prepare better for the future.