Some people think that there should be strict laws to control the amount of noise a person makes because of the disturbance it causes to people. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages.

Nowadays, There are so many pollutions affecting people even to animals. One of them is a noise pollution. It is said that this has to be under control of legalization and establish a preferable amount to create a sound. The reason of legalization is to reduce the affection for the people. Whether or not things have two sides of affection, under noise pollution, it cannot have the benefit. Thus, it has many side effects to the people and even to the animals. Noise can create stress and anxiety and it can lead to get depressed. Also animals are affected by the noise pollution. For instance, there is a study about noise pollution on ocean creatures that impacting by the ships in the ocean. Thus, such as whales lost their navigation and locating skills and they lost their direction. Lastly, they landed on the ground, around the beach. At this situation, they can not move back to the water and cannot leave the ground, which lead them to pass out. Futhermore, people might say that, it it is it's not that matter or it is not that harmful for us. Unfortunately, city dwellers does not know about the whole scenario of affection of the sound. Such as, urban citizens already affected by the noise pollution and they are not sure about it. Busy roads, machine honks and even people's yelling sounds are influencing to our relaxation and peace of our mind. This kind of unknown influencing sounds can lead us into stress, and depress. Therefore, establishing the law of controlling the noises is crucial for especially in cities. In conclusion, there is no good effect of the noise pollutions and only there exist negative side effects. In order to reduce those effects, the controlling legislation related to too much sound should be introduced to us.