Are famous people treated unfairly by the media? Should they be given more privacy, or is the price of their fame an invasion into their private life? Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

By gaining popularity amidst many individuals, celebrities become a centre of attraction. Especially, nowadays, the media are invading their privacy at all times. Whether media should respect their personal space, and try to cover them less on cameras, or popular personalities have to compromise on their personal details is an argument to be debated on. This essay will discuss both the sides, and then give a concluding view. On the one hand, revealing all the personal life details to the crowd would annoy any person easily as every individual deserves to keep a few special events for themselves. For instance, if famous personnel require a break from daily work, and tries to spend lone time, the paparazzi, which is ubiquitous, make sure to capture activities without their consent irrespective of place and time. This behaviour of today's media may result in causing discomfort to celebrities. By contrast, because many are interested in their role model's physical appearance and behaviour,  famous personalities receive love and respect from huge masses. Due to a huge number of followers, who constantly view popular ones on all the platforms, celebrities become increasingly famous which is required to remain in the eye of the public. By this it is not only them who is benefited with money and fame, but also the businesses related to news and entertainment bag enormous amount of profits. The paparazzi, for example, has grown exponentially, and is providing working opportunities to many individuals since they are generating large funds from social media platforms like Facebook and Instagram, and also from websites such as YouTube. To conclude, it seems obvious that since popular personnel are always in the limelight and demand, their privacy will be mostly invaded, but it also should be kept in mind that people should not become mean and cross limits just for making profits. The opposite persons view and their sentiments should be considered, and only after taking permission from celebrities, the media should capture their photographs or video footages.