Some people think that schools should choose students according to their academic abilities, while others think it is better to have students of different abilities studying together. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In contemporary times, there exists a paramount emphasis on the education of students, eliciting a plethora of debates on the subject. Several individuals believe that learners who have similar academic abilities should be studied in the same school whereas others believe that those who have separate levels of knowledge study in the same environment is better. Personally, in this essay, I would like to discuss both sides in more detail before giving my idea. On one hand, it is clear that schools should select learners according to their learning power because it helps to save time and finances to create a suitable training program for all students. Moreover, this helps to reduce peer pressure in the school where all students have equal education backgrounds. For example, If a student having low academic ability studies in a situation that has a lot of talented students, he or she will become unconfident and stressed, furthermore, he or she will play a truant, and eventually, he or she will drop out of school. On the other hand, a number of crowds oppose that it is better to have students of various capabilities studying together because not only does it create a competitive environment, but it also creates opportunities for students to learn and support each other. This helps learners to uplift their knowledge. Furthermore, it fosters their passionate hearts. For instance, I used to be a bad student when I was in high school. I sat next to Nam who was the best student in my class. He supported me to study and I was getting better. Eventually, I passed all of my exams that year. Additionally, he has been my best friend since that time. In conclusion, although both views have some validity, it seems to me that it is better to have students with different levels of academic backgrounds together.