some people believe that after child enters School their teachers influence more than the parents to what extent do you agree or disagree

The majority of parents think that the influence of teachers on their children is more powerful. Overall, I wholeheartedly disagree with this statement because parents and teachers have a completely different impact on children upbringing where parents play a more essential role. Firstly, few people can deny the fact that parents influence on children since birth, thereof children enter school with some base of behaviour, which bring from home. Teachers the most complain, for example, on home upbringing because some pupils come rude and mischievous. Likewise, have been noticed by many teachers that throughout the entire educational process behaviours of pupils have been unchanging. Consequently, parents always have a crucial role on children, even when they in school. Moreover, throughout all educational process teachers have been developing at students some social skills as a part of an educational program and demands of studying process. In my school, for instance, we have subject "Ethic" that consist of common social rules, additionally all teachers are demanding discipline and comply with hierarchy. Therefore, the impact of teachers has more common character than parents because teachers teach groups of young people share rules, whereas parents give traditions, habits and even point of view on many things for one. Thus, teachers cannot have more influence due to they have completely different types of impact and time. To conclude, all the time that children enter school parents bother about many factors and one is upbringing of their children, inasmuch as teachers play some role in this process. Nevertheless, parents miss one small detail that children a half of day in educational establishments where studying in groups, thereby teachers cannot have enough time for teaching an individual person. Hence, I believe that parents have the most powerful impact on children.