Difference between countries are becoming less evident. Nowadays, people are watching the same films, fashion, brands, advertisement and TV channels. To what extent do the disadvantages of this outweigh the advantages?

The variety between nations is becoming less identical. In the present day, citizens are watching similar movies, styles, brands, advertisements and TV programs. This writer argues that the drawbacks of the lack of variety and distinctiveness of culture outweigh the benefits of making relationships. The most disadvantage factor of the same things is that it can decline the variety of amenities. Inhabitants may not buy different things which they want to change. It will be boring and fed up with similar situations. Moreover, sometimes dwellers hope they try various films to discuss their reviews and genres. Regarding fashion, it will make people look better and unique. They can create the first impression of other sights. In terms of brands, there are many companies that advertise and release their products into the market. Humans choose and decide to purchase what they like rather than getting the same ones. About advertisement, they are the main way to come to the community’s knowledge. Citizens will comprehend their brands and start to go shopping. Besides that, TV channels are the primary route to entertainment in the present society. Civilization tends to watch various programs to avoid being bored and depressed with the same channels. As a consequence, citizens may be frustrated and disappointed with repetitive cases. The distinctiveness of custom must be considered. It must be recognized that inhabitants often have different cultures in each country. Therefore, it is a unique image from the tourist’s view. When they travel to other nations, they want to know more customs and traditions of citizens who have in there for a long time. They can also learn more knowledge and enhance their geographic horizons. Furthermore, it also helps residents retain their customs and avoid dissolving traditions then losing their culture which is passed down from the previous generation. As a result, dwellers should preserve beliefs of ancestors. However, a few people are reluctant to experience various things. They believe that it is a good track in order to make a relationship with each other when they find a person who has the same hobby and passion. This may be true, but a variety of products or situations can satisfy the curiosity of civilization. Consequently, the same cases have a more negative impact on society. Taking all points into account, the benefit of making a relationship is outweighed by the drawbacks of the variety and distinctiveness of culture.