Many museums charge for admission while others are free. Do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages?

In the world there are many cultural houses who can be visited without to spend money for access, while others charge for this.For museums this type of promotion can have many advantages, but disadvantages too. Nowadays, museums are a very popular place to spend the free time.Children are encouraged by their teachers to visit and to learn about it.In order to have many visitors, some museums do not charge for the entrance and I can say that this is the reason for the crowds in some of this plural of "this" these places.I can say that is a disadvantage for the museum.In my opinion the entrance ticket is not only for financial support, but in this way appears a selection of visitors. However, we cannot deny the right of everyone to visit a museum.Another disadvantage of not charging people for admission is that the museums can not support their bills for electricity, water, to keep the place clean, to pay the employers and so on. On the other hand, we do not have to forget that some museums are quite expensive and everyone has the right to visit even once.For this I think that government should have some financial implication and sustain museums with free entrance for people who can afford this, like children, students, elders. Although the price for entrance in some museums are too expensive there is an example of Madame Tussand who has many visitors from all around the world. In conclusion, charging for entrance has more advantages than disadvantages because in this way museums can spend that money for a high quality of the place and for a better maintenance.