The care of old people is a growing problem. Some say the government should care for old people. Others say that it is the family’s responsibility. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People ask whether the ministry or the families should burden about the elderly people. Some say that the government should burden about them because it has abilities for this task. Others, refusing this vision, believe their families should about them because they do not need just physical health care but also mental health care. Finally, it seems clearly that the people are split into this topic into two campuses. Firstly, it needlessly said that the ministry not only has a strong financial situation, but also it has experience in this field. For this reason, the ministry fitness can work to provide some intensive responsibility for senior people. For example, when this ministry builds nursing homes, these buildings can offer better services with lower prices. However, it is not surprising that a lot of medical employees have governmental job. However, these people usually have some diseases requiring medical responsibility. For these reasons, If the government employed these employees to work with these people, they would improve the senior people’ well-being. On other the hand, there are several criticisms toward this vision. A major criticism is that the well-being consists of two essential parts relating to the body and the emotions. Unfortunately, this argument just focuses on the body well-being, but forgetting the mental strength. However, the opponents of this idea claim that the elderly needs mental fitness care more than physical health provided by their relative. Theoretically, there several studies have shown that when a person visit has relatives, his mod will better. Presumably, when these older people live in their hometown, they have ability to visit their relatives and friend. In conclusion, people have two visions about who should responsibility about older people. The first group pretends that the public organization should govern on this issue. Others believe that these people don't only need medical support, but also they want family support. For these reasons, I believe that the modern approach is better meaning the government and families should collaborate with each other in this task.