Many people think that home-cooked food is healthy, but many people still prefer eating out. Why is this so? Provide specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Nowadays, the Society is developing day by day, eating is also very different than 30 years ago. It has suggested that cooking at home is good for health. However, It can’t be denied that people often take up most of their whole day at the office and prefer eating out instead of cooking. This essay will discuss both points of view before coming to a reasoned conclusion. Self-Cooking is able to bring many benefits that I will list below: First, we can choose the nourishments which supplement the necessary vitamins for our health and control the calories take into the body. Besides, we will save a lot of money when cooking. I agree that we should dedicate 2 or 3 days a week to make food with our family and simultaneously, it helps us be more connected with people and improves our health. For example, cooking at home will ensure food safety to avert diseases related to the gastrointestinal tract such as diarrhoea. As we know, those people who have to do a job at the office as a salary man, they hardly have time to make some food in the kitchen. They prefer to eat at the restaurant because of its convenience. Also, During the mealtime, people can communicate with colleagues about issues that have not been resolved. I agree that eating out is not a bad choice in the current age. For instance, In developed countries such as Japan, America Eating out has become popular and the menu is also very diverse. In conclusion, we can choose to eat out or cook depending on each person's situation. But at least, we should arrange a while to do foods which we favourite with our relatives in a week.