Some people believe that entertainers are paid too much and their impact on society is negative, while others disagree and believe that they deserve the money they make because of their positive effect on others. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, celebrities earn a good amount of income by entertaining audience in a positive or a negative way. But many people argue that, they influence the community a lot so that it can be worthwhile to pay them high amount. As every coin has two different sides, I would also partially agree and disagree with the statement. The entertainment world has changed the way of life in many ways, such as we can watch, listen, enjoy and see our favourite celebrities movies, serials, web-series and advertisements. However, its influence and inspire a lot that we always pretend to be like them because of their on-screen performances and off-screen behaviour with people. For instance, I have seen such celebrities whom have contributed and raised funds for natural calamities, pandemic fight against various diseases and so on. Also, they promote our nation internationally. Albeit, they have some negative influence on the young generation. Moreover, teenagers imitate the bad sides of the celebrities such as, they try to adapt their drinking and smoking habits which can drive them on a wrong path. Besides, they demand and force their parents to buy the clothes and gadgets as they see on-screen. Unfortunately, they spend their majority of time behind this unrealistic world rather than on their education or technological creation or moderation. Apart from this, government servants need to be paid more than celebrities as they serve the whole nation in many ways. Celebrities should have been paid for what they deserve to be and the rest budget has to be allocated for educational purposes. All in all, I personally believe that entertainers deserve to be paid accordingly their good efforts and strong contents among the audience. They could not have been paid too much for irrelevant and off the target contents which can have a negative impact on the audience.