Some people say that what children is their behaviour. other leave the amount of time they spend on television influences their behaviour most. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the current era, more and more people believe that behaviour influences children. Others assume that young people spend on TV which affects kids. In the following essay, we will explore both viewpoints, and I will mention my perspective. On the one hand, the public points to behaviour which plays the role of the children. First and foremost, there is a great bond between values and kids. How that? To explain more, several families assemble to acquire their children's positive aspects, for example, bravery, kindness and patience. Thus, to create succesed youngster. Additionally, The country can benefit from this category of people to grow the economy and psychology aspects. Therefore, the study published by AL Watan newspaper in 2017 said, "Most countries can benefit from their residents by learning babies good values and attitudes". On the other hand, most communities argue that children spend a lot of time in front television. This view tends to majority causes. The principal reason is that media are easy to access knowledge for this age For instance, the child learns a foreign language from different technology and achieves pronunciations of words and grammar. In addition, he/she can share his/her culture with different channels. A clear example is my little son shows his values with a team in Egypt who believes good behaviours influence his colleagues. In conclusion, I am convinced by both views. However, I tend to influence of behaviour of children, especially in the first ages. Consequently, nations should put strict rules on watching limited channels. This trend will assist families and their children to develop more and more performances inside the home and outside the area.