In some places old age is valued, while in other culture youth is considered more importance. Discuss both views and give you opinion.

Some areas believe that the elderly are appreciated whereas others believe that adolescents are the need of cities. However, from prior experience, it is more beneficial to choose young people due to the creativity and the of energy the youth, despite those who believe more experience in the job old age. It must be understood that the creativity of young people is the main determinant factor to the development of cities. This is due to the products or the ideas in the society. With this in mind, new ideas which are suitable for society are helping people are more convenient and saving time. For instance, automatic machines which are devices which help citizen with saving their time and improve the exact jobs or processes. Thus, juveniles will be a rich source of improvement in countries in the future. However, some people think that adults have more personal knowledge which will have to help a lot of things in the company. This is a belief that adults have methods which help companies complete in a short time without wasting their time. There are rights to a certain extent, but these things can be solved by machines or careful investigation before doing missions. From this writer’s experience, teenagers are a good age at being enthusiastic in the job. It can be recognized that citizens work almost a day or bring heavy things. Moreover, they gain knowledge about technology in a short time and can work easily with high-tech devices. For instance, Americans have to work nearly 12 hours each day and they must work at home to complete their job. Hence, this writer totally agrees that teenagers are more crucial than senior citizens. Clearly, this essay has shown that the main factors which impact the development of the cities are juveniles by their creativity, enthusiasm and knowledge of technology. Therefore, senior citizens have more experiences from their working time.