๐ˆ๐ญ ๐ข๐ฌ ๐ฌ๐จ๐ฆ๐ž๐ญ๐ข๐ฆ๐ž๐ฌ ๐ฉ๐จ๐ฌ๐ฌ๐ข๐›๐ฅ๐ž ๐ญ๐จ ๐ฉ๐š๐ฒ ๐ฌ๐จ๐ฆ๐ž๐›๐จ๐๐ฒ ๐ญ๐จ ๐๐จ ๐ญ๐ก๐ข๐ง๐ ๐ฌ ๐ฒ๐จ๐ฎ ๐๐จ๐งโ€™๐ญ ๐ฐ๐š๐ง๐ญ ๐ญ๐จ ๐๐จ, ๐จ๐ซ ๐๐จ๐งโ€™๐ญ ๐ก๐š๐ฏ๐ž ๐ญ๐ข๐ฆ๐ž ๐ญ๐จ ๐๐จ, ๐Ÿ๐จ๐ซ ๐ž๐ฑ๐š๐ฆ๐ฉ๐ฅ๐ž, ๐ก๐จ๐ฎ๐ฌ๐ž๐ก๐จ๐ฅ๐ ๐œ๐ก๐จ๐ซ๐ž๐ฌ ๐จ๐ซ ๐ฅ๐จ๐จ๐ค๐ข๐ง๐  ๐š๐Ÿ๐ญ๐ž๐ซ ๐œ๐ก๐ข๐ฅ๐๐ซ๐ž๐ง. ๐ˆ๐ฌ ๐ญ๐ก๐ข๐ฌ ๐š ๐ ๐จ๐จ๐ ๐ฐ๐š๐ฒ ๐จ๐Ÿ ๐ฉ๐ซ๐จ๐ฏ๐ข๐๐ข๐ง๐  ๐ฐ๐จ๐ซ๐ค ๐Ÿ๐จ๐ซ ๐จ๐ญ๐ก๐ž๐ซ๐ฌ? ๐’๐ก๐จ๐ฎ๐ฅ๐ ๐ฉ๐ž๐จ๐ฉ๐ฅ๐ž ๐๐จ ๐ญ๐ก๐ž๐ฌ๐ž ๐ญ๐ก๐ข๐ง๐ ๐ฌ ๐ญ๐ก๐ž๐ฆ๐ฌ๐ž๐ฅ๐ฏ๐ž๐ฌ?

โœจ Do you want to improve your IELTS writing? Nowadays, people are so busy in their lives, that they tend to hire individuals to complete some of their basic tasks. For a society, these practices have their merits as well as demerits. Some people believe it is beneficial for the community as more jobs are generated on the other side, we're becoming more dependent on others to fulfil common household chores. Personally, I stand against this idea of anyone performing my duties especially, if that is babysitting the children. Let us discuss this further in detail. When people rely on others, for basic tasks like cooking, cleaning, driving, and babysitting, they will always have difficulties when they have to deal with those tasks by themselves. For example, during the pandemic, many individuals suffered because they lacked common household skills, and were always reliant on others to finish tasks. Everyone was told by the government to stay at home and the movement of outsiders was highly restricted. Children learn a lot from their parents, and they always crave their parent's attention. When their upbringing is done by daycares or babysitters, they will never have a strong bond with their family. Also, in recent news by CNN, a child was physically abused by the servent in the absence of parents. Such incidents can create a trauma or a life-threatening situation for the child. In conclusion, with the busy lifestyle people are outsourcing their basic household work, which is causing many issues like, a lack of necessary skills, and weaker bonds with their children. We should work on not being dependent on anyone, and take time to learn the skills and adapt in our lives.