: It is a good idea for teenagers to have jobs while they are still students. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

It is believed that working while still studying is a good idea for teens. Because meeting many kind of people while working is a good way to know the society. Besides that, wage, which is earned from the spot, can be motivation for them to work harder. Many young people want a salary, which could make their life become better, so that working hard to make money can help them become more independent. However, everything has both good and bad sides. Focus on part-time job can distract students from learning, and they may be failing the academic exam. In order to get more fund as much as possible, they may be caught up in a temporary appointment and forget to study at school. Therefore, we can see that having a task while studying at school will be a good chance for teens to grow up, however, without the control of adults and themselves, they may be depraved in that task.