some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Considering the problematic circumstances of individuals, some people accept this fact that they should come to terms with it, while others opine that they should strive to better these situations. This essay will discuss thoroughly about both of views. Personally, I entirely agree with the second view. On the one hand, advocate of the idea that people should be pleased with what growth brings to them, believe that change is risky and also requires massive effort. So at least they may have a better sense of euphoria and enhance the joy of their life to greater and lesser degrees, providing that they accept the trying circumstances. For instance, when a person decides to immigrate to another nation due to the dire economic condition of his country, there is no guarantee that he reach the level of satisfaction that he was looking for. Consequently, it would be notoriously difficult for these individuals to change the situation. On the other hand, there is some human who leads to break the monotony of life and they also believe that they shouldn’t abandon their hope and must try to move up in the world. It is patently obvious to them that by negotiating some steps they can conquer the difficulty of life. There are relevant examples such as well-known scientists, athletes or actors and… not only does the state of their life cap their ability, but also make them operate their complex skill of humanity to overcome the ultra-challenging world. In conclusion, despite tending some to be pragmatic and keeping continue the life as how it is, there is a deem illustrates that alternation of the position can increase the ability and achieving the stunning success. Ultimately, very few people will be the victor in the sophisticated condition without any reflection of the change.