Computers are being used more and more in education. Some people say that this is a positive trend, while others argue that it is leading to negative consequences. Discuss both sides of this argument and then give your opinion.

Computers are becoming a vital part of the modern education system. A particular section of the society believes that it is a positive change in the coaching sector, while others contradict in their opinion and consider it disadvantageous over former tutoring techniques. In my view, although, advanced scientific means add on to the teaching process, they cannot eliminate, the proven traditional schooling techniques. On one side, 'Edu-Comp' is an ever-growing methodology being implemented in many schools of the modern era. It helps in detailing various technical, economics, and biology topics through crystal clear pictures and graphics. Children from entry-level classes find a new way of teaching, very fascinating. The computerized classes can be conducted repetitively, with the same accuracy, and in a cost-effective manner which results in a growing number of institutions adopting advanced procedures. As per one recent survey, almost 70% of schools in Indian urban areas are switching to Modern computer-based teaching procedures to reduce their staff cost, in the long run. On the other hand, some people still think that the traditional ways of discipline are more beneficial in terms of interpersonal skills, and interactive ways of teaching. Along with regular subjects, professors can impart trainings on communication, Social, and teamwork aspects, which will benefit the students in the future. A computer can overlook these fundamental and emotional aspects completely. Another survey conducted on pupils depicts that around 80% of students prefer studying with an interactive teaching technique involving a suitable tutor. In conclusion, there is no denying the fact that computers are enhancing the learning and teaching experience by their inbuilt graphics, vast material, and audio-visual characteristics, but as per my viewpoint, computer-based teaching mode can not replace human-beings, who make learning more rewarding by their interpersonal skills and human touch.