Some people think that education should be free for all. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some individuals argue that schooling has to be totally free, while others say students have to buy fees for their education to improve their country's economy. Although fees for learning will improve the education quality, I believe pupils should study for free because later on they will be involved in the country's development. On the one hand, buying fees to study is essential to increase the country's economy, which will lead the government to fund each school for development. Moreover, this way will make students focus on their studies, so they will have great marks and after they graduate they will have many job opportunities. For example, a recent research found that when schools had fees this reflected in the country's development because their income increased and they could fund many sectors. However, In my opinion, not everyone has money to buy for learning and that is unfair to pupils who want to complete their school. On the other hand, learning has to be completely free for students in all schools primary, secondary and higher education, because studying is one of human rights and people should have similar access to education without any charge. Besides, when they complete their degrees, they will participate in the country's improvement. For instance, the number of university graduates increasing and they have a rule for improving their society. In conclusion, although buying for learning has a huge effect in the country, studying is essential for each one in society and it should be provided without any money.