some people claim that not enough of waste from home is recycled. they say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. to what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

The issue of enforcing laws by governments to compel people to increase recycling their waste has grown in importance over the past few decades. ‏ I would argue that law plays a vital role in increasing the amount of recycled Wasteofy people. Since making use of laws have a crucial role in developing the sense of responsibility in the society authorities should enforce strict laws to encourage people to recycle their waste. People as a responsible society members are compelled to recycle their rubbish, because they make an effort to respect the laws. Therefore, law is a decisive factor to discourage individuals from producing misuse. For example, in countries that authorities have not adequate effect people's social behaviour, it is less likely to people recycle their waste, because they do not have any obligation to do recycling. Moreover, laws help Society to raise public awareness about the positive points of recycling. By applying laws as a requirement in the Society not only people will make efforts to reduce the volume of the misuse, but they also try to reduce their waste. For instance, if there are strict laws about recycling of the misuse, people will have more information about the ways they can do recycling. In conclusion, I would argue that laws have an important and vital role in increasing the amount of the recycling by individuals. Increasing peoples' awareness about the benefits of recycling and developing the sense of responsibility are two reasons to laws should be taken into consideration for raising the amount of recycling.