some people believe that robots are important for humans to develop while others think that it is a dangerous invention that will impact society negatively. Discuss both views and give your opinion

For some time now, it has become a topic of debate where a section of society believes robots are playing a crucial role in our lives whereas others argue that it will have an adverse effect in the community. In my option, the benefits of robots are outweighed the negative aspects in the twenty-first century. On the one hand, there are some reasons why the robot’s role detrimental to society in the future. Firstly, some people believe they will be replaced in a job with robots and the unemployment ration would be increased day by day in the near future. Due to this, many other problems may occur like poverty, crime, more completion. For example, as per a recent survey by “Wonder – The survey team”, has published that the giant companies which are affiliated with automobiles are moving their workforce from human to machines. As a result, this may influence the citizen’s under more unemployment. Secondly, people would become dependent if robots start helping their daily life and this may cause health issues like obesity. On the other hand, we cannot be denied the importance of robots in our lives. It wouldn’t possible to reach on Mars without robot and such related technology which has been used while reaching out of the earth. Nowadays, robots are being used in the health sector while doing critical surgeries, which plays a vital role in our community. Furthermore, it reduces errors that improve product quality and production in large companies. Robot has taken the place of the human in information and technology as well and they provide accurate information like repetitive question’s answer tirelessly. In addition, automation technology has been influenced by robotic technology and you can find it at Airport or well-versed railway stations where you can ask questions to robots for relevant information and get up-to-date answers which have been set up with the automation tools. In conclusion, the advent of technology in this fast-paced life, there are convenient arguments by people against robots, they have to accept this trend and robots will be more beneficial to our society.