Some people think governments should spend as much money as possible on development, innovation, science, and technology. Other people disagree and say this money should be spent on more basic needs. Which one of these opinions do you agree with?

What are important duties to develop the country? From past till now many people wonder about it, even if so, still have not found the right formula.Some argue that salary should be spent on more basic needs. However, in my point of view, governments should spend as much capital as possible on development, innovation, science, and machinery. Nowadays, technology plays great role in the modern world. Everything became easier because of it. Biology, chemistry, medicine, every field of learning needs modernization and development. Therefore, to improve the state of the provincial required automation. For example, the most developed countries like Japan, America and China, have fully provided themselves with automation. This gave them the opportunity to improve their living conditions. According to searches, the Chinese government spends about 85% of the budget on modern education and developing technologies. Also, Japan also well-known as the most developed bucolic, the secret of its success is paying more attention to innovation and machinery discipline. As a result, it is clear that this field should be improved to evolve a rustic. On the other hand, some say that the government should use this fund to improve basic needs, such as pollution, transportation. To some extent, technology and transport can harm the environment. However, living without machinery no longer guarantees a better condition. In addition, scientists have already noticed the environmental situation, there have been significant changes. For example, in Japan, garbage is recycled twice, even plastic buckets are made from them. Moreover, in the coming years, the advent of transport without gas is promised. In conclusion, I believe that if the government put as much wage as possible on development, modernization, technique, the state of the bucolic will improve significantly and there will be progress in different areas of life