Some people believe that sport has an important role in society. Others, however, feel that it is nothing more than a leisure activity for some people. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The 21st century is modern technology. Nowadays people more rely on the technology. The education field also more dependent on computer base education. Although many people believe that computers are will be take place of teachers and no role for teachers in schools or universities. I think in a reverse manner and disagree of the given statement. My inclination is justified in the following paragraph First of all, many people and students nowadays depending on computer studies, computer are playing big role in studies, but it's didn't prove that teachers are not required. Still, huge pupils believed in original study method, there are a lot of reasons such as interaction with humans are more convenient then conjunction used in comparatives than a machine. Computers give suggestion to students and understand their level or study capacity, but like teacher never understand that students are paying attention or not. The other reason to prove my point, when student started studying they started interacting with people and they developed the skills such as how to work in groups..? How to respect the person and other group members.? Human interfere are must required in the classroom, while the guidelines by teachers, students influence them in positive path. The foremost argument, is teachers play an important part of appearance in the classroom no matter of advance technology because of human in classrooms, they understand the level and capacity of the student, they will help to student by revision, giving some extra exercise or even suggesting a private tutor. In conclusion, in education process an significant part, and will be continue the future because no machine have ability to understand humans and it can not replacement of teachers bit role appearance classroom