The number of students studying science at university is constantly declining. What do you think are the causes? What effects will this have on our society?

It is undoubtedly true that territory education is a fundamental need for everyone throughout the world. It is the one of aspects that helps the country to lead economically. However, It is undeniable concept that due to some causes the counting of admission in the science domain decreases at the university level. So, I will try to exhibit some of its causes and how it on the country in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence the reason why young avoid acceptance to the science domain after their secondary education is due to the hefty fee structure as well as job insecurity. To elaborate on this, in third-world countries individuals have no enough money to complete their daily needs, how they can full fill of this hefty fee structure to get accepted to university that is why young people ignore the scientific stream. If they are able to complete their graduation in the medical domain, they are unable to secure an appointment due to the demand for huge experience from organizations such as hospitals and other science-related institutions. For instance, In India, the price to get an M.B.B.S. is around crores so how anyone can obtain admission in this? Consequently, it leads to a decline in literacy in this discipline. Further, explores the effect that would hit the economy as well as the physical fitness of the public of the country. The major effect would be the nation that does not have enough paramedical staff as well as doctors unable to treat their patients at the right time. To further explain this ill individuals have to stand in long queues and wait for longer hours to get prescriptions from doctors. Even a few doctors will be unable to give the demanded time that the patient needs to fight with disease. For example, in developing countries, individuals always fight with health issues and are unable to recuperate themselves. As a result, they succumb to death at an early age. In conclusion, the government should take affirmative steps to change the trend they should manage the balance between the security of jobs as well as salaries this can lead the students toward this discipline.