Some people believe that schools should teach foreign languages for primary school children. Do the advantages outweigh disadvantages?

Language is one of the primary skills that a person can acquire. A group of people claim that teaching an additional language to the kids at the preliminary schools should be implemented. I personally believe that an opportunity to learn a new language can generate multitude of benefits which can overshadow its ramifications on youngsters. First and foremost, developing a new foreign language is an important skill that can generate dozens of positive results, helping children to communicate with outsiders. Furthermore, the language has always been an impediment, hindering people from engaging face-to-face interactions. Therefore, teaching juveniles different languages at primary schools will allow them to bypass these barriers, morph into a successful future candidate. Moreover, the journey to develop a new language skill is a captivating, yet perpetual repetition of unique processes which fuel their hunger towards learning. Another benefit of having a primary school language education is that it enlargens children's brain capacity by continiously learning new words and grammar. For instance, people are prone to pick things up more expediently while they are young and fresh in mind, hence, it is more advantageous to absorbing a new language at primary schools. It is worth noting that enhancing foreign language proficiency seeks dedication and persistency skills and mastering this skill can also be weaponized by children to achieve many triumphs with future endavours just by replicating it. In conclusion, although some people might perceive a second language overwhelming to the schoolers, it is my own contention that adding a foreign language class in primary school syllabus can only deliver positive results.