Do you think it is better for students to work before their university study? Why? Use reasons and specific examples to support your choice.

Nowadays, many students choose to work before starting to study in the university. It has many benefits doing this. I support these changes and in this essay, I will present some reasons to indicate the benefits of this view. Firstly, a student who decides work in prior university education helps them to develop their personal and professional skills. For example, the students who work in a company as technicians under intern programme, they can learn some important skills which can be helpful to them in the future when they start work professionally. This can be helpful for the some organisations and the government's department where these students serve them during this training. Secondly, working in the adolescent age can bring maturity in them. This kind. For example, a student who works in a company as an assistant accountant will be paid by that company. This pay can be helpful for the students to manage with their personal expenses. Additionally, they can learn money management skills and it would be positive for these students. Moreover, on education and understanding the subject aspect, it will gain students’ basic logic of some subjects. For example, a student who works in the pathology lab may help them to clear their ideas in the Biology subject. In conclusion, it is my belief that work experience before studying in the university will bring advanced skills and help to earn some money as well which help them to cover some bills and teach them managing expenses and savings.