: SOME PEOPLE THINK THAT GOVERNMENT IS WASTING MONEY ON ART AND THIS MONEY COULD BE BETTER SPENT ANYWHERE. TO WHAT EXTENT DO YOU AGREE WITH THE STATEMENT?

SOME PEOPLE BELIEVE THAT THE GOVERNMENT SHOULD INVEST MONEY ON SOMEWHERE ELSE RATHER THAN WASTING ON ARTS. IN MY OPINION, I AGREE WITH PEOPLE THAT GOVERNMENT MUST GIVE PRIORITY TO SOME SECTORS AS EDUCATION, DEFENCE AND TRANSPORT. FIRSTLY, EDUCATION IS CONSIDERED AS A BACKBONE FOR A NATION AND NO ENTITY CAN PROSPER WITHOUT EDUCATING ITS CITIZENS. SO, IT IS ONE OF THE MOST IMPORTANT TASKS OF A GOVERNMENT TO TAKE INDISPENSABLE STANCE REGARDING THIS ISSUE. OTHERWISE, WHOLE COUNTRY WILL BE IN JEOPARDY IN LONG RUN AND NO FEASIBLE SOLUTION EXCEPT THE AFOREMENTIONED CAN STOP THIS EROSION. SECONDLY, ALTHOUGH WE ARE LIVING IN A GLOBALISED WORLD, DEFENCE SECTOR IS STILL REGARDED AS A PRIORATISED ONE. IF RESISTANCE OF A STATE IS DILAPIDATED, OBVIOUSLY INDEPENDENCE AND SOVEREIGNITY WILL BE AT STAKE AND CONSEQUENTLY IT WILL AFFECT NATION AS WELL AS ITS INHABITANTS. SO, DYNAMIC POLICY MUST BE ADOPTED BY RULLING PARTY IN ORDER TO REJUVENATE RESISTANCE. FINALLY, TRANSPORT IS DEEMED AS LIFELINE OF MODERN ECONOMY AND AS A MATTER OF FACT, NATIONAL INCOME ALONG WITH EXPORT AND IMPORT DEPEND ON IT. THEREFORE, IMMENSE IMPORTANCE MUST BE ADOPTED WITH A VIEW TO MODERNIZING THIS AREA. MOREOVER, MASS PEOPLE USE BUS, TRAIN ON A REGULAR BASIS AND HENCE HUGE NEGLIGENCE IN THIS TERRITORY MAY TOPPLE THE LEADER. IN CONCLUSION, METICULOUS PREPARATION MUST BE ADMINISTERED WHILE PREPARING A BUDGET AND ADMINISTRATION MUST ENSURE THAT EDUCATION, DEFENCE AND TRANSPORT ALWAYS GET THE BEST. CAREFUL PLAN MUST BE INVEITABLE IN SUCH CIRCUMSTANCE AND ANY KIND OF WRONGDOINGS MAY CREATE A DISASTER FOR A COUNTRY IN NEAR FUTURE. SO, APPRECIATION TOWARDS THESE THREE RATHER THAN ON ART IS FUNDAMENTAL.