In the future, it seems it will be more difficult to live on the earth. Some people think more money should be spent on researching other planets to live, such as Mars. To what extent, do you agree or disagree?

As a consequence of air pollution and other negative factors over the last centuries, that have been taking an impact on the vitality of our globe, it will be difficult to live on the earth in the future. While it is believed by some that we ought to invest funds in exploring another planet to live, like Mars, I would argue that we should not spend money on it. To begin with, it is clearly seen that life is not as simple as it was before. The main reason is the air pollution and water contamination that essentially affect living throughout the world. The increasing of construction of many plants or factories on the land with the abundance of natural resources, such as gas, oil, and uranium has caused the tremendous volume of carbon emissions discharged into the atmosphere, that aggravates air and accelerate global warming. As a result, lots of people are suffering from diseases like bronchitis or asthma, many natural catastrophes are being occurred like storms, tsunami moreover human being's life is put in danger. Notwithstanding, I do not think that spending money on finding new planet for all creations is beneficial criterion. Because there is no planet as the earth that has a favourable environment for living, but the outlay might be dramatically colossal. On the contrary, humans should invest their money on mending environmental conditions and encourage people to live a tolerant lifestyle caring about nature. For instance, planting many trees all around, using public transport or transport that does not produce exhaust gases. These kind of living will cut exhaust emissions to the air and reduce negative affect on the nature, making the earth a more wonderful place for living. In conclusion, even if global warming is increasing, I think instead of researching another planet for living, it is more reasonable to improve the land we all live.