The best way to reduce youth crimes is to educate their parents with parental skills. To what extent you agree or disagree?

Juvenile crime is always a controversial topic worldwide. Many people believe that the rate of teenage crime is related to parents ’ manners and providing parents with how to nourish their children is the best solution to reduce juvenile delinquency. I totally agree with this opinion First of all, children with not fully developing mental faculties usually mimic their parent’s behaviour. Therefore parents ’ manners and behavior have an enormous impact on how their children act. For that reason, teaching parents the right way to control and guide their children means that teenagers will gain an education from childhood. Due to the fact that, children spend almost time communicating and expose to mom and dad, this solution will be effective as expected. Thus, despite there was many things have influence children, parents ’ effort is the most crucial Furthermore, children who get involved in unlawful activities often lack of parent’s care. Many research shows that juvenile offenders often have a poor and hard childhood, they don’t have chance to gain education and care from their parents. Children must go out to make money when they are too young makes them become potential criminals. For that reason, educating parents ensures that they are responsible for the growth of their children and that every child can get equal education role in reducing the juvenile offender rate To summarize, teaching children is a long and complex process and not all parents have enough experience to raise their children properly. Therefore, training parents is always the best method to reduce young criminals.