The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care systems in an effort to deal with the health issues involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem to introduce more physical educational lesson in school curriculum. to what extent do u agree or disagree?

With the growing overweight people population, leading the health care systems under high stress, some individuals think adding some physical education courses is the best way to improve this problem, I disagree with this point to a large extent. There are several reasons why I believe that introducing some related courses is not the best way. One of the reasons is that family education is the most important to lead people to develop healthy eating habits; for example, if parents do not care about their kids' health condition, even though kids learned some physical health knowledge in school, they could not make health diet by themselves. Furthermore, since there are many reasons why people are overweight, not only living habits, which could be improved by having classes but also many genetic reasons, having a medical inspection to find the main reason for being overweight is necessary. Admittedly, some people may argue that physical education lesson is the most cost-effective way to make people know some ways to lose weight and keep healthy simply because there will have teachers to teach students some skills to cook healthy diet, how to live in an active life with gentle physical exercise. However, they forget the fact that people get the knowledge about living healthy does not mean they will do this in their real lives, and overweight people cannot lose weight quickly by having classes to cut down the healthcare system's stress. Overall, I am certain that introducing the physical education course is not the best way to release the stress on the healthcare system, as living habits are hard to change and knowing the reason for being overweight is necessary.