Doctors recommend that older people should get regular exercise. However many older people do not take enough exercise. What could be the reason for this? What can be done to encourage them to take exercise?

Doctors usually recommend elderly people to practice their routine exercises, although the elders show reluctance for their exercises. This essay will point out why elderly aged physical weaknesses keep avoiding the morning and evening stretchings and, In my opinion, experiencing physical recreational in their early life would help them when they are old. Nowadays, than decades ago people had less opportunity to exercise. Since, for the busy lifestyle and congested city areas. To illustrate, residence living in crowded cities and apartments had given less opportunity for physical exercises during they were young and old. Furthermore, lack of safe walking paths and exercising centres designated for elders are some realistic facts. In short, weak eye sights and joints have to avoid unsafe walking paths and activity centres mostly designed for young. On the other hand, necessary solutions to encourage activities are vital. Such as, starting exercises from young school days and government concerns on necessary infrastructure facilities for fitness centres for all ages. Moreover, reducing the vehicles in the city limits ultimately encourage elders to experience safe walking with confidence. In short, early influence on exercises will trail with them as they grow old. In conclusion, this essay discussed the reasons with facts why senior citizens literally do not follow their doctor's advice on keep-fit schedules. As well as I stated, in my opinion to increase the level of health concern among old people by starting their likeness for fitness when they are young. Finally, being healthy by fitness awareness at any ages should be encouraged by the national health system.