homework: Having more money and less free time is better than earning less money and having more free time. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

In the modern day, the majority of people try to earn more and more money. Some people consider that earning more money and having less free time is normal, but others think that earning less money and having more free time is better. In this essay I will discuss both views and give my own opinion. On the one hand, having more cash is important for big families. For example, there are four children in the family, all of them need clothes, food and shoes, so that their parents ought to work more. Secondly, the majority of teenagers need capital for their future education, so that people star work harder to earn money for their children. On the other hand, people need free time for their hobbies. For example, workers can go to the meetings with their friends after job. Also, all workers need time to relax. For instance, people should not work all the time, as they will stop caring about work. In my opinion, it depends on people. If someone like their job, they do not need free time. If people feel tired, they need time to relax. In conclusion, there are a lot of reasons why people should work more and more; however, there are also a lot of drawbacks.