Research indicates that the characteristics we are born with have much influence on our personality and development than any experiences we may have in our life. Which do you consider to be the major influence?

Momentarily, people are certainly doing an investigation on an enumerable of sectors. Some people perceive that an innate talent is a crucial parameter for the growth of an individual. However, others think that by doing continuous practices which provide the experience; to make the personality. The essay will discuss my stance with arguments in below paragraphs. To begin with, the former view gives emphasis on the skills which comes to an individual’s born. The predominant reason is that this talent will have more impact on the skills which learn by practicing it. As some of the field required the fit body or a particular frequency of voice which can only acquire by born. Moreover, having capability the child can decide their career path easily. The person can do the work which gives them happiness becomes more impactful. For example, the child having a good voice quality can expand their popularity by working on it. On the other hand, in the latter view others are given more focus on the experience of the developer. The first reason is that mankind can raise their growth by acquiring the knowledge. They are wishing to get their future goal; this can be achieved by doing a continuous practice of it. Furthermore, another reason is that having innate talent will help the person to mould their skills for that they need an experience. For instance, research conducted shows that a person can achieve their goals by giving effort to it. In conclusion, as per my opinion, the laymen can build their personality by doing the work which delivers the experience and help them to improvise on it giving continuous effort on it. However, few sectors need the inbuilt talent which helps to expand their glory remaining will be managed by getting experience of it.