Many museums charge for admission while others are free. Do you think the advantages of charging people for admissions to museums outweigh the disadvantages?

While some museums are free to vistit, many others charge visitors for enterance. taking funds for entery is alleged to be unnecessary however, it has many privilleges for museums. I, personally consider this fee essential. Myriad museums do not take fee from visitors. This is is often rooted in providing an equal opportunity for all citizens. You need only look at poor families, to see how unaffordable is going to museums for them. Museums with free enetry energy have many undeniable positive outcomes for society, as if all people,particularly people with lower income, still can visit cultural places and enhance their knowledge about arts and culture. On the other hand, museums ought to take charges for several reasons. Firstly, they need money to provide better services in order to satisfy visitors. Just consider how much money needs to be allocated for cleaning and maintaining the objects being kept there. In fact, museums use this money to improve their services and amenities. Secondly, museums should pay their employers. Numerous people might work there and museums are able to pay their salary only when they take entery fees. When museums are free to enter, the money needed for this aspects is not provided easily. In conclusion, Even though museums not taking fee can be a great and equal chance for all citizens to visit these unique places, budget for many imperetive factors such as, employers' salaries and keeping precious objects, relies on this fee. I, strongly opine that the disadvantages are way more in comparrison the positive effects.