Some people think that physical strength is important for success in sport, while other people think that mental strength is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

These days, a large number of people become big fans of sports. Therefore, they try to find out the key to be successful in this market. As the result, they think that the physical advantage is the most crucial element, while others argue that mental health is more important. As far as I am concerned, physical health is as important as mental health. On the one hand, muscle strength is significantly helpful for sportsmen to become the winner. This is because they often experience hard training. If they find it easy to get sick, it is very hard for them to become a super sports star. For example, as long as a running athlete get sick after being under the weather, she cannot take part in training outside for a long time. Consequently, she cannot develop her career path as a professional athlete. On the other hand, determination plays an important role in sports. In other words, you are not able to achieve success, if you give up easily in front of difficulties. For instance, in a football match you see that your competitors are so strong, so you do not try the best to be successful. Certainly, you have to deal with failure. Therefore, instead of giving up, you have to find the way to overcome the obstacle by your determination. To conclude, muscle strength makes a great contribution to the success of sports stars, but mental strength is not less important. In my opinion, to become the sports celebrity, youngsters need to practice to have good mental and physical health.