Some people think that secondary or high secondary students should be taught how to use money management as it is important life skills. Do you agree or disagree??

According to myriad people imparting knowledge on how to handle finances among the students of the higher and secondary class is relevant because it is an indispensable art.  In my opinion, I do agree with this notion that this practice will assist them to be understood the worth of money and push them towards the savings for their future. First and Foremost, dealing with finances is an expertise that needs to be taught to infants as soon as possible. To be more precise, youngsters at an early age are not well-informed about the misuse of the petty cash given by their parents, therefore, the learners; often spend them on unnecessary things such as smoking, purchasing extravagant gifts for friends, and club parties. Hence, it is significant to bring responsibility in them by giving a piggy bank and restrict it to put a small amount every month for their pocket money. This mode of collecting economy gives them a sense of investment and restricts their spendthrift habits. Furthermore, one of the striking benefits of managing funds at a primitive age, it stabilizes the future of teenagers when they step out into adulthood. Simply stated, the investment can be utilized to fulfil the further need, for instance, higher education, purchasing accommodation, marriage, and medical emergency. Moreover this the attitude of preserving wealth at rudimentary age provides them a secure life once they get old. Thus, a person can lead a financially independent life and control the unforeseen monetary crisis if required. In conclusion, I cannot but agree that it is highly beneficial to teach children regarding the outcome of financial management as it will aid them to recognize the importance of money and encourage them toward monetary savings for their better future.