Many feel that students today should learn practical skills at school such as car maintenance and managing a bank account. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Among all the population, there has been a debate that how important is the need of learning children some fields during their educational period to get a hand on some professions and its related skills, such as accounting, or abilities to fix a particular type of machines. In many experts’ belief, to be accustomed with a particular helpful field, in childhood, or adulthood, makes people find what are their interests, skills, or even talents. So, they can definitely find the best way to make a living. Realizing an appropriate job for an individual can be based on trial and error method or based on a practical way. If finding a job be based on obtaining experience in a variety of fields, approximately a person can consider themselves successful in their thirties. Also, the expression of how satisfied is the person with a job is just explained by how lucky that mankind is. However, by learning different practical skills, they can clarify the major they are in, before their twentieth. So, they can decide what to do with a better self-confidence. Moreover, if we study about well-known people and their success, there is a common point in their biography that most of them have been struggling with a subject either in their mind, or practically from their childhood. They extend their ideas and put all their endeavours to gain the success. So, there is a possibility to help people find the best route to success by organizing their mind by experiencing subjects that are related to their beloved topics in their last tenth at least. Such as learning them programming with fundamental and basic ways to cultivate their intelligence and interests. To conclude, it is considered that old-fashioned ways of studying like just studying theoretical lessons and just retaining them should be replaced by a method that is based on motivating children’s talent by learning them useful skills and find their interests. So, there is no doubt that in today’s world students should be prepared by not only making them to study theories, but also learning them the way to provide themselves prosperity.