Nowadays, a lot of families have both parents working. Some working parents believe other family members like grandparents can take care of their children, while others think childcare centers provide the best care. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In our modern society, it is argued by many that superior care for kids is given by children's care centres, while others think that whole family such as grandparents provide better care and attention. In my opinion, child care centres are more effective and efficient. In this essay, I shall critically examine this topic and outline relevant examples to support my view. On one hand, there are some predominant factors, which suggests in favour of utilising other family members. Firstly, children could learn a number of important lessons from the experiences of their grandparents. Secondly, the level of attention and care that could be provided at home, cannot be replicated at kids care centres. As family members understand their children's need and personality much better than anyone. On the other hand, today's day care facilities present with innumerable advantages. To start with, such centres employ trained workers, who are well aware of a multitude of techniques and methods for taking proper care of children. In addition, they also integrate medical services to offer life-support and treatments, in case of emergency. Furthermore, kids could engage in a variety of group activities which could ultimately allow them to improve their social and communication skills. In conclusion, this is a topic which raises many questions in the contemporary life. After a thorough analysis of the subject, I am inclined to say that even though family members could promise care for kids at home, however, the positive aspects of modern childcare facilities clearly surpass the latter. In the future, we could expect to witness this topic to be debated even further in search of a conclusive answer.