Many people think the fast food companies should not be allowed to advertise while others believe that all companies should have the right to advertise. What is your opinion?

Some people believe that the industry, which producing more packed snack should not give permission to make adds, while other People think it's the legality of them so they can do that. This essay will agree with the above statement because the ads escalating fitness problem as well as a waste of money. To commence with, advertisement, especially convenience meal had ruined the energy of the people all around the world. Because of tremendous of meal which has been consumed by the people, they are getting more strength issues. For instance, the clutter cuisine like noodles, Coke, Fanta, chocolate and so on adds has oscillated the energy problem like heart, digestive, lungs and so on ailments. In order to restrain from the types of hazardous thing, advertisement plays a key role. Secondly, advertisements with the involvement if celebrities like sports player or film star also increasing the sell of packaged foodstuff which badly affect human life. If the ads are banned, then the people will not be impressed with different sorts of cuisine and there will be diminished in the number of selling of foodstuff to the consumer. For example, a recent study concluded that 80% people brought the packed food by becoming the influence of display shown in the media with the participants of celebrities. Hence, the organisation should be ban to put adds to the products through the media. However, other people might think everyone has legitimate so the snack Industry has legitimacy to give adds about it on the media. They think in order to increase economy of country they should give permission to do adds whatever they like. But in my opinion, Health is wealth so first priority be given to the public health rather than wealth. As clutter snack are adversely affecting individual health in a detrimental ways, advertisement should be banned for the junk food factories. Because the people trust the ads and buy and sometime they suffer from the serious ailments which can ruin the life if people. To exemplify, the packed feed with low quality cause diarrhoea or feed poison which can take the life of people. Therefore, the organisation should not be allowed to give ads on, media like TV, radio, newspaper or so on. To conclude, even though some people think organisation has their own honourable to do adds about the packed meal, I disagree with this. In my opinion, adds with celebrities makes a positive impact on the peoples mind and they buy without thinking its negative effects. Even more, foodstuff packed are hazardous to the energy of people so it's better not to allow industry to grant adds on media.