Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is often argued by a certain section of people that being an inhabitant in an overseas speaking state can develop severe social issues and practical difficulties. In my point of view, I totally agree with this and believe that it does create obstacles in a person's life. The following paragraphs below will substantiate my opinion quoted with relevant examples below. Firstly, there will be some communication problems. The reason for this is that those residents will find it hard to explain their ideas and thoughts in an efficient way to make people understand. Moreover, they will also be socialising in a simple way of speaking the language that they do not find it professional enough to be a part of a group. For instance, a lot of people are avoiding the social contact with the thought to avoid those mistakes. All in all, this makes it a lot more difficult for those people to live in a foreign country and be more socialized. Secondly, perceiving an employment will show some difficulties. This is because, they do not understand the way of working and the specific rules in a state. For example, a lot of foreigners do not know how to seek for a job despite having thought having the right qualification in a certain category. So, achieving this goal in life will be extended by the practical issues. To conclude, social problems and practical issues can be created by living in a foreign land. In my opinion, I totally agree with this and believe, it can create communication problems and makes it hard to find a job in a different country.