Recent years, the number of crime committed by young people in major cities throughout the world is increasing. discuss this issues. give reasons and suggest some solutions.

Cutting-edge, have promoted a huge amount of advanced technological devices in need for working, studying and entertaining. This tendency tends to be numerous crimes committed by youngsters when they use the devices uncontrollably. This essay will outline some reasons for a lack of education and parental guidance, and provide some solutions to address them. Firstly, one of the major reasons is the lack of education. For instance, in my city, some surveys indicated that there has been an increasing trend in a large number of younger hackers who attacked or stole someone's account to jump into prison in recent years. Surprisingly, this resulted in a lack of cyber integrity information, younger hackers would only like to earn quick money in need such as purchasing luxury items. Secondly, most parents prefer to make money affordable for their daily basic needs rather than accompanying their children or adolescents. Consequently, children or adolescents are more likely to be easier to commit a crime without parental guidance. Even though some reasons are serious, some measures can be taken. To begin with, it is obvious tackling a lack of education issue is for the public authorities should supply various campaigns about crime authenticity for the locals owing to the engagement of youths acknowledge it. Another suggestion is for educational communities to hold some talks about moral integrity to the enhancement of students' mindset to not take action on wrongdoings. Doing these tends to alleviate the rate of crime committed by youths. In conclusion, based on the statements above, some reasons for a lack of education and parenting guidance. However, promoting various campaigns about crime authenticity for the locals, and holding some talks about moral integrity at schools, is more likely to alleviate the rate of crime committed by youngsters.