Stress related illness are becoming increasingly common. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays the number of people suffering more from stress are oscillating day by day. This essay will discuss on the some reason behind this trend and also provide some solutions to tackle this problem. The main cause of the stress is demanding of quality of growth and a dearth of recruitment opportunities. Firstly, people in this day want to live a happy and prosperous soul. This can be achieved if they have quality of action with all sorts of facilities. For instance, for better housing, transportation and flooding are necessary for aspect of activity and to fulfil the things people have to work overload or they have to scrutinise such hiring which fulfils your desires. Secondly, due to the escalating number of population, people are not being able to get the job offers easily. In order to get jobs for all people, it has really become complex and they have to move abroad which really more tensed. For example, a recent study had concluded that 90% of people migrate to another country with stress to fulfil their desire. Hence, there is no doubt to get the quality of life and job people are in stress. However, in order to mitigate these problems, the Government should manage some campaigns for them. To exemplify, the authority can open more industry or factories to confer them job opportunities. Similarly, they can make proper arrangements of a broad migration, so that the people can travel without any fear. Furthermore, government should give prominence on family planning which provided a less number of children and the people can easily have the aspect of activity. To conclude, as stress is mushrooming everyday due to demand of good activity and a dearth of trade opportunities for individuals, government should spend money on opening new factories and companies. In addition, they should focus on program of family planning to control the growing population to assist individuals to get rid from this unfortunate trend.