In some countries, an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is therefore necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food. To what extent (how much) do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

There is no doubt that there is a significant rise in the health problems since people consume a high level of convenience food. There some who think that national governments should rigorously enforce a higher tax against the company of fast food that it is not the case. In this essay, I will completely agree with the latter view. The first point to make is that, in general, a large number of youngsters are intensely aware that junk food is detrimental to their health. To explain, compared to the elders, they gain considerable a wealth knowledge of cuisine, they have no time to cook the meal; thus, they eat ready-to-eat foods which contain a list of pestiferous ingredients. For example, the staffs distinctly perceive that ready-to-eat is reason of obesity, they eat convenience food because they have no time to make the meal. If the number of stores declined markedly, it would create a dramatic impact on the vast majority of time on work palace of youngsters. Another compelling point is that increasing in fast food of tax can exert several undesirable effects on the operation of businesses. To be more specific, as opposed to the stable taxes, increasing taxes would raise prices and lower consumption. To illustrate, middle and old class people to stop eating junk food while affluent people would consume health food stuff. Consequently, increasing taxes would constrain the development of economics while in the fact that the convenience food industry still contributes a massive amount of money to gross domestic product nations. In conclusion, this essay supports the idea that governments essentially remain tax on fast food as ago the because youngsters know affective of ready-to-eat foods as well as increasing in fast food of tax can exert several undesirable effects on the operation of businesses. Therefore, it is predicted that the junk food companies would be willing to invest aggressively in organic food.