More and more wild animals are on the verge of extinction and others are on the endangered list. What are the reason for this? What can be done to solve this problem?

Nowadays, the wild creatures have been threatened by a natural disaster and man-made problems. Therefore, the edge of deterioration and extinction are facing among wildlife and their kingdom became unique. In this essay, I will examine the causes of the phenomenon of the loss in wild animals and the solution to tackle this issue. To begin with, an over-exploitation of the wild lives by a human, who keen to hunt these creatures for commercial purposes, has threatened the life of the wild creatures as well as a natural resource. Therefore, those animals become unique and rare since the lowered in population. For instance, the news has reported that a lion, which lived in Africa, being hunted by human currently on a endanger specie animal. Secondly, individuals and factories releasing an excessive CO2 gas that destroys and detrimental to an ozone layer. As a result, the ozone layer has been destroyed and it directly affected to the animals since they are suffering in a low air quality and biodegradable. Consequently, those species are turned into endanger animals. According to the solution to tackle this phenomenon, the government and environmentalist should isolate those animals in the wildlife sanctuary and more stringent policy should be introduced for prohibiting the exploitation. Moreover, the amount of visitors should be limited. For example, introduced a law for counteracting the rate of hunters. Secondly, the relevant organization should promote awareness and consciousness to individuals in the society. Consequently, they will continue to preserve and conserve those species. To conclude, the extinction of wildlife contributed from the exploitation and release abundant CO2 gas. Therefore, an administration and relevant organization should raise awareness for preserving the animal lives as well as introducing a policy of prohibiting the exploitation.